Certifications Series

Assessment Automation / Methodology Training

Work through an example client use-case with a OneTrust expert. Follow the AA implementation life cycle and gain exposure to OneTrust approaches and best practices along the way.

Demonstrate your knowledge as we progress in your own live training environment and interact during designated discussion segments.

April 11, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 21, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 4, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 12, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 23, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 2, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 30, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved