Certifications Series

Data Discovery Expert Certification

This course will explore the advanced features of the Data Discovery module including setting up integrations and automation to categorize, classify, and correlate data and instantly process consumer and data subject requests for access, deletion, and more.

This is designed for system administrators who have strong familiarity with OneTrust and experience with APIs and integration-related terminology.

September 24, 2021 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
September 30, 2021 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
Onetrust All Rights Reserved