Certifications Series

Data Mapping / Methodology Training

Work through an example client use-case with a OneTrust expert. Follow the DM implementation life cycle and gain exposure to OneTrust approaches and best practices along the way.

Demonstrate your knowledge as we progress in your own live training environment and interact during designated discussion segments

April 6, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 12, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 22, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 3, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 9, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 18, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
June 9, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 14, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved