Certifications Series

Vendor Risk Management / Methodology Training

Work through an example client use-case with a OneTrust expert. Follow the VRM implementation life cycle and gain exposure to OneTrust approaches and best practices along the way.

Demonstrate your knowledge as we progress in your own live training environment and interact during designated discussion segments.

April 5, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 13, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 19, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 16, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
June 10, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 20, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved