Certifications Series

Website Scanning & Cookies Consent Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

Designed to provide deeper knowledge on the advanced and new features within the Cookie Consent module, this course will provide best practices and methods to streamline your cookie consent process.

This course is designed for Marketing/Consent Professionals as those responsible for website support and implementation. Basic HTML knowledge will be needed to complete this course.

Attendees must be familiar with core concepts within OneTrust cookie tool.

November 1, 2022 | 6:00 am PDT | 9:00 am EDT | 1:00 pm GMT
 
November 10, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
 
November 18, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
 
November 29, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER

Onetrust All Rights Reserved