Data Privacy Week

APJ Privacy Expert Panel | Data Privacy Day

Join this Data Privacy Day expert panel to discuss the state of privacy in Asia Pacific and around the globe today, and what they expect for 2021. Hear about the latest privacy updates across Australia, Thailand, New Zealand, and India, as well as updates from around the world including the GDPR, CCPA, LGPD, and more.

Speakers include:

  • Mathew Chacko, Partner, Spice Route Legal
  • Galaad Delval, Data Protection Officer, CIPP/E/A, CIPM, FIP, Chen & Co. Law Firm
  • Karen Guerinoni, Director | Privacy, Ashurst Consulting
  • Andrew Lee, GDPR Privacy & Digital Development, Minor Hotels
  • Rob Roe, Managing Director APJ OneTrust
January 28, 2021 1:00 pm AEDT | 10:00 am SGT | 3:00 pm NZST | 7:30 am IST
  REGISTER
Onetrust All Rights Reserved