IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

European Regulatory Updates: GDPR, Brexit, Schrems II, CNIL & More

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to get advice on the latest regulatory updates in Europe, including international data transfers, Brexit and UK adequacy, the ePrivacy Regulation, and more. Get your privacy questions answered and network with peers during this interactive session.

Moderators:
Alexis Kateifides, FIP, CIPP/E, CIPM, Lead Privacy Counsel at OneTrust
Eduardo Ustaran, Partner, Hogan Lovells​
Linda Thielová, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, UK Lead Data Privacy Counsel at OneTrust

May 6, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved