IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

How to Build Ethics & ESG into Privacy Programs

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable where we will be discussing the operational interplay between privacy, ethics and ESG to help you in your quest to comply with regulations, manage risk, while building build trust and transparency into your governance programs.

Moderators:
Asha Palmer, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer & EVP, Converge at Convercent
Phil Redman, Product Director, ESG

May 27, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved