IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

South America: Brazil LGPD & Panama Discussion

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to get your privacy questions answered and hear expert advice on the developments taking place in Central & South America, such as LGPD implementation and Panama’s Data Protection Law, entering into force on 29 March 2021.

Moderators:
Fabricio da Mota Alves – Partner, Serur Advogados
Nick Gross, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, Privacy Counsel at OneTrust
Alex Bermudez, CIPP/E, CIPM, Offering Manager, Latin America at OneTrust

May 18, 2021 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET | 11:00 am BRT | 3:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved