APAC Webinars

New Zealand Privacy Act - Privacy Commissioner, Deloitte and TwoBlackLabs

The New Zealand Privacy Act 2020 is now official!

What does it mean for organisations operating within New Zealand either onshore or offshore? How do we get ready for the necessary requirements? What happens if we have a breach? How do we know if we are compliant?

We are delighted again to have New Zealand Privacy Commissioner, John Edwards, join us to take us through the key points of the new Privacy Act. Followed by Rajesh Pradhan from Deloitte who will share his experiences of implementing a Privacy Program and navigating through a Privacy Breach. Finally, Caroline Carver from TwoBlackLabs will share their online Privacy Readiness Questionnaire and output Report, to help us prepare for December 1st.

July 15, 2020 2:00 pm AEST | 4:00 pm NZST | 12:00 pm SGT | 9:30 am IST
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved