Certifications Series

Assessment Automation Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

During this course, you’ll learn about advanced template design and assessment administrator settings. Assessment risk flagging and management will also be a key component of this course.

Assessment Automation Administrators and Privacy Professionals with 6+ months of experience within the tool (or a OneTrust Professional Certification).

January 7, 2022 | 6:00 am EST | 11:00 am GMT
 
January 12, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
 
January 20, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
 
February 2, 2022 | 6:00 am EST | 11:00 am GMT
  REGISTER
February 11, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 16, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 22, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
Onetrust All Rights Reserved