Certifications Series

Consent & Preference Management Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

This course will present ways to configure and implement collection points throughout your platform ecosystem. Going beyond the basics, you’ll be exposed to OneTrust best practices and advanced tips to improve your usage of the Consent & Preference Management Module.

Designed for marketers and IT team members in charge of setting up consent and collection points as well as developers.API experience and having Postman downloaded is a requirement of this course.

June 7, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
 
June 23, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
 
July 7, 2022 | 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 12, 2022 | 5:00 am PDT | 8:00 am EDT | 1:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 21, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 28, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved