Certifications Series

Data Mapping Automation Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

Designed for IT management and privacy teams, this course goes beyond the core tenets of Data Mapping Automation within OneTrust. Topics covered include advanced risk flagging, best practices for automation and asset/process management, and advanced reporting and dashboards.

This is designed for IT Administrators and Privacy Professionals who have already configured their systems and processing database within OneTrust.

November 8, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
 
November 10, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
 
November 29, 2022 | 6:00 am PST | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
December 13, 2022 | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER

Onetrust All Rights Reserved