Certifications Series

Data Subject Requests / Methodology Training

Work through an example client use-case with a OneTrust expert. Follow the DSAR implementation life cycle and gain exposure to OneTrust approaches and best practices along the way.

Demonstrate your knowledge as we progress in your own live training environment and interact during designated discussion segments.

April 8, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 25, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 6, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 25, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 7, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 15, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved