Certifications Series

Discovery Expert Certification

This is a 4-hour course.

This course will explore all OneTrust Discovery functionality including the features of the Data Discovery module such as setting up integrations and automation to categorize, classify, and correlate data and instantly process consumer and data subject requests for access, deletion, and more.

It will also deep dive into the steps required to build out an integration between OneTrust’s Data Subject Request Module and various systems. Participants will walk away with the necessary knowledge to begin this process at their companies.

This is designed for system administrators who have strong familiarity with OneTrust and experience with APIs and integration-related terminology.

June 3, 2022 | 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST
 
July 8, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 22, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved