On Demand

The Role of Disclosures in Risk Assessment and Management

October 13 | 9am MST | 11am EST | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Webinar Ethics and Compliance

Conflicts of interest (COI) management is an integral element of ethics and compliance programs. However, to effectively mitigate company risk, you must understand and manage the entire scope of Disclosures — which goes beyond COI and includes gifts, travel, entertainment, lobbying, and anti-boycott.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how to develop a holistic disclosure program, how to make it part of your risk assessment, and how to use it to meet regulatory obligations.

 

Key Takeaways:

  • The scope of Disclosures beyond COI
  • How to use Disclosure as a tool for managing risk
  • How to leverage Disclosures to meet regulatory obligation
  • Best practices from leading Ethics & Compliance practitioners
  • How to engage employees to understand the importance of the disclosure
  • The role of technology in scaling the disclosure processes

Plus, learn about our industry-leading employee engagement solutions for compliance teams. One Trust’s Campaigns and mobile- responsive Employee Portal offers a powerful communication engine that delivers policy adoption, modern awareness trainings, and disclosures. Connect directly with your employees – one on one, team by team, or targeted according to your needs.

 

Speakers

The speaker Noshin Khan's profile image
Noshin Khan

Senior Compliance Counsel, CoE

OneTrust

The speaker Gbemi Yusuff's profile image
Gbemi Yusuff

Senior Compliance Counsel, CoE

OneTrust

Watch Video

Note: All fields marked with * are required
(Important: event info will be sent to this e-mail address.)

I’d like email updates on local events, news, resources and products to stay connected with the OneTrust community. Unsubscribe at any time.

I’d like a solution expert to provide product information or show me a custom demo of the OneTrust platform

How would you like us to contact you?

By clicking register below I confirm that I have read, understood and accepted the OneTrust Event Registration Terms.

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved