Skip to main content

On-demand-Webinar kommt bald...

CMMC 2.0-Compliance

Erlangen Sie die Zertifizierung nach dem Cybersecurity Maturity Model

Navigieren Sie mit OneTrust IT Risk & Security Assurance durch alle drei CMMC 2.0-Reifegrade und identifizieren Sie Überschneidungsbereiche mit anderen Compliance-Frameworks. 

CMMC 2.0-Compliance

Setzen Sie CMMC 2.0-Praktiken in Ihrem Unternehmen um

Sparen Sie Zeit und konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Erfüllung von Verträgen mit dem US-Verteidigungsministerium (DoD), indem Sie die Compliance beschleunigen, Audits optimieren und Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen für Ihr Unternehmen erstellen, damit jeder versteht, was zur Unterstützung Ihrer Cybersicherheitspraktiken getan werden muss. 

Setzen Sie Ihre Ressourcen frei, indem Sie alles, was Sie zum Erreichen und Aufrechterhalten der Zertifizierung nach CMMC 2.0 Level 3 benötigen, an einer zentralen Stelle verwalten. Unsere Bereitschaftsumfrage hilft Ihnen, Ihre Anforderungen zu ermitteln, und zwar je nach Ihren Tätigkeiten und danach, ob Sie Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) oder Federal Contract Information (FCI). speichern oder übertragen. 

Oft gestaltet sich die Erfassung von Nachweisen als zeitaufwändig und mühsam. Unsere Plattform vereinfacht diese Tätigkeit, indem sie Ihre Kontrollen mit den erforderlichen Nachweisen verknüpft und diese zum Nachweis der Compliance automatisch abruft. 

Wussten Sie schon, dass sich CMMC 2.0 mit etwa 40 % der Kontrollen von NIST CSF und FFIEC überschneidet? Unsere Plattform macht sich die Überschneidungen bei Sicherheits-Frameworks zunutze und hilft Ihnen, Doppelarbeit und unnötige Komplexität zu vermeiden und mehrere Frameworks schneller umzusetzen. 



Möchten Sie jetzt loslegen?

Fordern Sie noch heute eine kostenlose Demo an, um zu erfahren, wie OneTrust Sie durch die Trust Transformation begleiten kann.

Skip to main content

On-demand webinar coming soon...

CMMC 2.0 Compliance

Streamline Cybersecurity Maturity Model certification

Navigate all three maturity levels of CMMC 2.0 and identify areas of overlap with other compliance frameworks with OneTrust IT Risk and Security Assurance. 

CMMC 2.0 Compliance

Implement CMMC 2.0 practices across your organization

Save time and focus on fulfilling US Department of Defense (DoD) contracts by accelerating compliance, streamlining audits, and gaining step-by-step guidance for your organization to help everyone understand what they must do to support your cybersecurity practices 

Free up your resources by managing everything you need to achieve and maintain CMMC 2.0 Level 3 certification in one place. Our readiness project survey will help identify your requirements depending on your operations and if you store or transmit Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) or Federal Contract Information (FCI). 

Evidence collection can be a time-intensive and tedious task. Our platform simplifies this activity by connecting your controls to the required evidence tasks needed to demonstrate compliance and by automatically pulling the required evidence to prove compliance. 

Did you know that CMMC 2.0 overlaps with about 40% of NIST CSF and FFIEC controls? Our platform leverages the overlap in security frameworks to help you comply with multiple frameworks faster by removing duplication and unnecessary complexity. 


TECHNOLOGY RISK & COMPLIANCE
March 05, 2024

PCI DSS Compliance: How to scope and streamline monitoring with Certification Automation

Join our PCI DSS webinar where we discuss how Certification Automation can help free up valuable InfoSec resources, streamline audits, and stay continuously compliant.


Ready to get started?

Request a free demo today to see how OneTrust can guide your trust transformation journey.