Certifications Series

Data Subject Requests Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

This course focuses on improving your Data Subject Rights/Consumer Rights Request program by introducing you to advanced topics around form design and request fulfillment. Key topics include dynamic forms, best practices for ID validation, and reporting best practices.

Ideal for DSAR Managers and Administrators who have built webforms in the tool and have a strong understanding of core DSAR functionality.

June 2, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
 
June 14, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
 
July 5, 2022 | 5:00 am EDT | 10:00 am BST
  REGISTER
July 7, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 13, 2022 | 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 29, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved