Certifications Series

GRC Professional Certification

This 7-hour course (including two 20-minute breaks) is designed to provide a full overview of OneTrust’s GRC solutions. After completion, you will have a high-level understanding of the Enterprise Policy Management, IT Risk Management, Audit Management, and more modules, including risk frameworks, controls, and how to manage the risk lifecycle. This course is offered as a 1-day session of 7 hours, or split as a 2-day session (as indicated in the schedule below).

Designed for Compliance and GRC Professionals looking to learn more about the OneTrust tool.  This course is also eligible for 4.5 Continuing Professional Education Credit Hours for the OCEG GRCP Certification.

November 3, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 5:00 am EDT | 9:00 am GMT
 
November 8, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 6:00 am PST | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT
 
November 17, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 5:00 am EST | 10:00 am GMT
 
November 29, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 5:30 am EST | 10:30 am GMT
  REGISTER
December 6, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
December 6, 2022 | **THIS IS A 2-DAY SESSION** | 5:00 am EST | 10:00 am GMT
  REGISTER

Onetrust All Rights Reserved