Certifications Series

Incident Response Management Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

During this course, you will learn how to design the OneTrust Incident Response tool to keep track of outstanding incidents, set up dynamic workflow and routing rules, and utilize advanced OneTrust features to improve your Incident Response process and reporting.

This is designed for Security professionals who have previous experience within the OneTrust tool and familiarity with the Incident Response module.

June 7, 2022 | 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST
 
June 16, 2022 | 5:00 am EDT | 10:00 am BST
 
June 24, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
 
July 7, 2022 | 5:00 am PDT | 8:00 am EDT | 1:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 15, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER
July 20, 2022 | 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved