Certifications Series

OneTrust Professional Certification

This course is designed to provide a full overview of the OneTrust suite of modules. After completion, you will have a high level understanding of all the tools that OneTrust offers. This is a two-part course taught online across two consecutive days and lasts 4 hours each day. Participants must join for both days of the course in order to be sent the exam. Online registration automatically enrolls you into both course days.

This course is targeted at Privacy Professionals, Consultants, IT Professionals, or anyone looking to learn more about the OneTrust tool. This course is also eligible for 6.5 Continuing Professional Education Credit Hours for IAPP Certifications.

January 25, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
 
January 26, 2022 | **THIS IS A 1-DAY, 8-HOUR SESSION** | 4:00 am EST | 9:00 am GMT
 
February 2, 2022 | 10:00 am GMT
  REGISTER
February 2, 2022 | 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 8, 2022 | 7:00 am EST | 12:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 10, 2022 | **THIS IS A 1-DAY, 8-HOUR SESSION** | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 16, 2022 | 10:00 am GMT
  REGISTER
February 17, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 22, 2022 | **THIS IS A 1-DAY, 8-HOUR SESSION** | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 23, 2022 | **THIS IS A 1-DAY, 8-HOUR SESSION** | 9:00 am GMT
  REGISTER
February 24, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 9:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEDT | 1:30 pm NZDT
  REGISTER
March 24, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 9:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEDT | 1:30 pm NZDT
  REGISTER
April 21, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 10:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEST | 1:30 pm NZST
  REGISTER
Onetrust All Rights Reserved