Certifications Series

Target Data Discovery / Methodology Training

Work through an example client use-case with a OneTrust expert. Follow the TDD implementation life cycle and gain exposure to OneTrust approaches and best practices along the way.

Demonstrate your knowledge as we progress in your own live training environment and interact during designated discussion segments.

April 7, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET
 
April 26, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET
 
May 5, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
March 13, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
 
June 1, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER
June 13, 2022 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
  REGISTER

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved