Certifications Series

Vendor Risk Management Expert Certification

Course Duration: 4 hours

This course deep dives into key aspects of Vendor Management. Topics covered include Vendor Risk Flagging and Management, Vendor Automation, and best practices on managing your vendors via OneTrust.

Designed for Procurement and Vendor Management professionals who have 6+ months of experience using the OneTrust tool.

January 5, 2022 | 10:00 am PST | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm GMT
 
January 13, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
 
January 19, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
 
February 3, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 10, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 9:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEDT | 1:30 pm NZDT
  REGISTER
February 10, 2022 | 8:00 am EST | 1:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 18, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
February 24, 2022 | 7:00 am PST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT
  REGISTER
March 10, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 9:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEDT | 1:30 pm NZDT
  REGISTER
April 7, 2022 | ***THIS IS AN APAC SESSION*** | 10:30 am JST | 11:30 am AEST | 1:30 pm NZST
  REGISTER
Onetrust All Rights Reserved