CMP Master Class

IAB TCF 2.0 Deep Dive: Overview, Terminology, Resources

The Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) TCF v2.0 introduces significant changes for publishers and the ad tech ecosystem and requires publishers to switch to the upgraded version by August 15There are many complexities to the framework, whether you plan to upgrade from TCF v1.1 or get started with TCF v2.0. 

Join this webinar as we take a deep dive into the framework – what’s new in the second version and how OneTrust can help your migration to v2.0With the fast-approaching summer deadline, there’s no better time than now to learn about the framework, the key milestones and timelines, and where to access important resources. 

May 20, 2020 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved