CMP Master Class

Navigating a Complex Framework: IAB TCF 2.0 Upgrade Checklist

Publishers leveraging the IAB Europe Transparency and Consent Framework (TCF) need to prepare to switch to support for TCF v2.0 before August 15 when support for TCF v1.1 will end. We understand the complexity the framework can cause, so we are providing a checklist to help you navigate your migration and get your questions answered by a OneTrust publisher expert.  

With an IAB-approved CMP like OneTrust PreferenceChoice, publishers can easily put a CMP banner or overlay on their website that gets the user’s consent before any ads are delivered. That “right consent” is then automatically sent to IAB Europe’s pre-approved vendors, and voila – targeted ads are delivered, too.   

June 10, 2020 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.