Webinar

Introducing Government Records Request Automation: Modernize Fulfillment of FOIA & PRR

August 17, 2021 10:00am EDT | 3:00pm BST | 4:00pm CET

Government Records Requests are increasingly common at federal and state levels, and the need for redacting sensitive information from these documents has historically been a complex and manual process. OneTrust Government Records Requests is a solution that intakes requests, validates identities, automatically discovers relevant data from multiple systems, and then redacts.

 

Join OneTrust for a webinar ‘Introducing Government Records Request Automation: Modernize Fulfillment of FOIA & PRR’ to learn about the first solution that finds and redacts sensitive and unstructured data from Government Records, specifically Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests, Public Records Requests (PRR), and Privacy Act requests.

 

Key Takeaways will Include:

  • The complexities and common challenges for fulfilling Government Records Requests at the federal and state level
  • An overview of government use cases where redaction may be relevant, specifically FOIA, PRR, and Privacy Act
  • A demonstration of the new OneTrust Government Records Request solution

Join Event Now

Note: All fields marked with * are required
(Important: event info will be sent to this e-mail address.)

I’d like email updates on local privacy events and news, resources and products to stay connected with my community. Unsubscribe at any time.

I’d like a solution expert to provide product information or show me a custom demo of the OneTrust platform

How would you like us to contact you?

By clicking register below I confirm that I have read, understood and accepted the OneTrust Event Registration Terms.

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved