CCPA Master Class Series

Countdown to CCPA

CCPA Attorney General Guidance and What it Means for You

California Attorney General (AG) Xavier Becerra issued his much anticipated guidance for the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) on October 10, 2019. The Proposed Regulations are intended to provide practical guidance to consumers and businesses subject to the CCPA, including in relation to the notices businesses must provide to consumers; business practices for handling consumer requests; business practices for verifying the identity of the consumer making those requests; business practices regarding the personal information of minors; and businesses’ offering of financial incentives. Join us for a webinar as we discuss the details of the AG’s regulations and what you need to know to comply.

October 15, 2019 1:00 pm ET | 10:00 am PT
 
October 17, 2019 10:00 am ET | 7:00 am PT
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.