CMP Master Class

Compliance Regulators and IAB TCF: Requirements You Need to Follow & CMP UI Best Practices

Consent Management Platforms (CMPs) are everywhere thanks to the shifting relationship between the ePrivacy Directive, the GDPR, the CCPA, and IAB TCF. Recent guidance and case law from the U.K. Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO), Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL), and the Court of Justice of the European Union (CJEU) point to the complexity of navigating compliance, and the actual implementation of a banner or CMP can lead to user experience nightmares.  

So how do you create banners or CMPs that are privacy regulation-compliant and your website and mobile visitors love? Speakers will discuss how to implement regulatory requirements in practice and highlight recent and upcoming industry developments.

June 17, 2020 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved