CMP Master Class

Empowering Publishers: Resources Available for IAB TCF 2.0

Publishers, big and small, must be compliant with IAB Europe’s Transparency and Consent Framework version 2.0 (TCF 2.0) ahead of the August 15 deadline. Ensuring compliance with the framework while delivering targeted ads and optimizing consent rates is no easy feat without a powerful CMP. That’s why OneTrust is here to support publishers on their sprint to upgrade from IAB TCF v1.1 or get started with TCF v2.0 

With OneTrust, customers can use the CMP to easily switch to v2.0, and access resources, tools, and templates only available to customers. In this webinar, learn about how Publishers are working with OneTrust to accelerate their adoption of TCF v2, and sit in on a demo that showcases the powerful features created to support the framework from IAB Europe 

June 3, 2020 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved