IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

Cookies & Consent: Your Questions Answered

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to get your questions answered on the challenges of cookies, consent, and preference management. Get expert advice on how to respect your customers’ privacy while also driving opt-ins, collecting first-party data, and delivering a compelling user experience.

Moderators:
Efrain Castaneda, CIPP/E, Privacy Counsel at OneTrust
Phil Lee, Partner (Privacy, Security and Information), Fieldfisher
Matteo Quartieri, CIPP/E, CIPM, Privacy Operations at OneTrust

May 13, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved