US Privacy Update: Recent Developments in Privacy Legislation

Webinar Date: October 29, 2020 - 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT

Join OneTrust DataGuidance and speakers from Perkins Coie LLP for a webinar discussing recent legislative developments at the state and federal level in the US. Our panel will delve into the impact these developments may have on current privacy laws in the region as well as their wider impact on the way in which businesses collect, use and share personal information.

 

During this webinar you will hear in-depth discussion regarding:

– Proposed federal legislation in the US

– The status of new state level bills such as the Washington Privacy Act

– Amendments to the CCPA and the impact that the CPRA would

Get Access to the Resources

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Contact details may be passed between OneTrust and our event Partner for the purposes of administering this event and for each party contacting you about related events, resources, and services. An unsubscribe is included within messages you may receive from OneTrust.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved