IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

CCPA, CPRA & CDPA: Implementation Tips & Tricks

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to get practical advice on passed US State bills in California and Virginia. Bring your questions forward as we discuss the effects this can have on your business and what you need to do to comply.

Moderators:
Gretchen A. Ramos, Co-Chair Global Data, Privacy & Cybersecurity Practice, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Tess Macapinlac, JD, CIPP/E, CIPM, Privacy Legal Associate at OneTrust
Monique Altman, JD, LL.M., CIPP/US, Privacy Associate at OneTrust

May 20, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved