On Demand

The Number One Metric for Effective Compliance Programs: Continuous Improvement

December 8, 2022 | 10-11am MST | 12-1pm EST | 5-6pm GMT

Webinar Ethics and Compliance

The only way to be sure your compliance program is effective is to continuously monitor, evaluate and improve it. Regulators frequently emphasize the importance of program monitoring and improvements, but many compliance programs fall short.   

Onetrust is partnering with the Ethics & Compliance Initiative to help solve this challenge. Join us for our webinar, co-hosted with ECI, and come ready to learn: 

  • What continuous improvement means in practice;
  • How to embed continuous improvement into the fabric of your compliance program;
  • What role data analytics play in improving your compliance program; and
  • How to develop and/or maintain a High-Quality E&C Program

Speakers

The speaker Gbemi Yusuff's profile image
Gbemi Yusuff

Senior Compliance Counsel

OneTrust

The speaker Evren Esen's profile image
Evren Esen

Vice President, Research & Analytics

Ethics & Compliance Initiative

Watch Video

Note: All fields marked with * are required
(Important: event info will be sent to this e-mail address.)

I’d like email updates on local events, news, resources and products to stay connected with the OneTrust community. Unsubscribe at any time.

I’d like a solution expert to provide product information or show me a custom demo of the OneTrust platform

How would you like us to contact you?

Help us to continue providing free events and content by sharing your details with our event sponsors for the purposes of communicating relevant goods, services and events.

By clicking register below I confirm that I have read, understood and accepted the OneTrust Event Registration Terms.

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved