IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

Bridging Security & Privacy for Vendor Risk Management

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to get your questions answered and hear expert advice on the security, privacy, compliance and business continuity challenges related to your vendors.

Moderators:
Geraldine Scali, Partner, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Nick Gross, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, Privacy Counsel at OneTrust
Andrew Clearwater, CIPP/US, Chief Privacy Officer at OneTrust

May 4, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved