IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

Privacy 101: PIAs, DPIAs, Data Maps, and Art. 30 Reports

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to have privacy specialists respond to your questions on the operational best practices for PIAs, DPIAs, records of processing activities, and data mapping to help you meet different regulatory requirements.

Moderators:
Brian Philbrook, FIP, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, CIPM, CIPT, Lead Privacy Counsel at OneTrust
Leonie Power, Partner (Privacy, Security & Information), Fieldfisher LLP
Simone Vernikov, CIPP/E, Privacy Counsel at OneTrust

April 29, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved