IAPP Global Privacy Summit 2021 - Ask an Expert Bar

US Privacy Update: Latest Regulations & Implementing in Practice

Join this Ask an Expert Roundtable to learn about the most recent US regulatory developments and their effect on your organization. Get advice on passed consumer privacy bills, such as the California Consumer Privacy Act (CPRA) or Virginia Consumer Data Protection Act (CDPA), as well as the multiple bills introduced since the start of 2021.

Moderators:
Allison J. Bender, Of Counsel, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Ann Waldo, Principal, Waldo Law Offices, PLLC​
Tess Macapinlac, JD, CIPP/E, CIPM, Privacy Legal Associate at OneTrust
Yin Zhao, CIPP/E, CIPP/US, CIPM, Privacy Associate at OneTrust

May 11, 2021 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST
 
Onetrust All Rights Reserved