APAC Webinars

Lessons from the Trenches, CPS 234 Implementation, APQC’s Process Classification

Lessons from the Trenches: CPS 234 Implementation, APQC’s Process Classification

Execution leads to experience. Experience enables better execution. Gain valuable insights from the experience of;

  • Gavin Mackrill, IT Security Assurance Manager, RAC WA, APRA’s CPS 234 in achieving a 100% success rate for APRA required supplier assessments,
  • Peta Demidenko, Group Data Protection Officer, VGW, A great example of Privacy in Practice, APQC Process Classification Framework, The “Who, What, Where and Why” of Privacy and Incident Reporting, “Don’t Wait, Communicate”.
June 23, 2020 2:00 pm AEST | 4:00 pm NZST | 12:00 pm SGT | 9:30 am IST
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved