APAC Webinars

GRC: Post Pandemic Review, Foresight vs Firefight

GRC: Post Pandemic Review, Foresight or Firefight

Picture yourself in the Post Incident Review for COVID-19:

  • How prepared were we?
  • Did we have Foresight or a Firefight?
  • Does rapid digitisation now need a GRC catch-up?
  • What about next time?

Hear from Marcus Barber, Strategic Futurist, how Foresight, and its methodologies, can help us be prepared for disruptive events like a Pandemic. Tommy Viljoen, Partner Deloitte, will cover the rapid digitisation that organisations have gone through with WFH, Tele-Health and more. Rob Roe, Managing Director OneTrust, looks at how to be GRC agile to meet the challenges of disruption.

May 27, 2020 2:00 pm AEST | 4:00 pm NZST | 12:00 pm SGT | 9:30 am IST
 

Get Access to the Webinar

Why do we ask for this information? The webinar we provide on our website contain OneTrust intellectual property related to our products and research. In an effort to protect this IP, we ask for your basic contact details to help us validate your identity before we open access to these resources.

I'd like to learn more about OneTrust*

Would you like to receive emails from OneTrust about other resources, products and services? You can unsubscribe at any time.*

Privacy Notice

You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our privacy notice.

Onetrust All Rights Reserved