To fully understand and manage risk, organizations must automate third-party risk management (TPRM) from onboarding and screening to due diligence, risk assessment and mitigation, monitoring, and offboarding. The new Convercent by OneTrust Third-Party Risk Management Solution for Ethics and Compliance professionals provides a way to identify third-party risk that arises from the scope, activities, location, and persons present in that third-party relationship. Using the power from leading TPRM solution, OneTrust Vendorpedia, Third-Party Risk Management for Ethics and Compliance leverages the collective power of Convercent by OneTrust and the OneTrust privacy, security, and data governance platform.  

Register for the webinar: Third-Party Risk Management and Due Diligence for Ethics and Compliance on Tuesday, June 29 at 9 am MDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST

The solution enables automation of the end-to-end third-party due diligence process through key capabilities including: 

To learn more about the Convercent by OneTrust Third-Party Risk Management Solution for Ethics and Compliance, register for the webinar. For information, visit Convercent.com.   

Additional third-party risk management resources:  

Follow OneTrust on LinkedInTwitter, or YouTube for the latest on third-party risk management.